Skrillex Mix for Zane Lowe

Submitted by / 12 years ago / New Songs

Skrillex Zane Lowe Mix

Skrillex was in the studio with Zane Lowe on Wednesday to give him an exclusive 20 minute mix for his Radio 1 listeners.

Of course both Skrillex and Zane Lowe will be lining up on the same stage with each other this coming Friday when UKF Bass Culture hits the Alexandra Palace in London. Let this act as a decent preview of what you can expect at the weekend.

Skrillex Mix for Zane Lowe Tracklist:

01: Skrillex – Cat Rats
02: KOAN Sound – Meanwhile In The Future
03: Skrillex – Syndicate VIP
04: Skrillex – Devil’s Nest feat. 12th Planet
05: Skrillex & The Doors- Breakin’ A Sweat
06: Skream – Anticipate feat. Sam Frank
07: Skrillex – True Gangsters
08: KOAN Sound – The Edge
09: Kill The Noise – Talk To Me
10: Skrillex – Jam Swag feat. 12th Planet & Kill the Noise
11: Skrillex – DNB Ting
12: Skrillex – Kyoto feat. Sirah

Skrillex – “Zane Lowe Mix”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.