Rihanna – Hard feat. Young Jeezy

Submitted by / 14 years ago / New Singles

Rihanna Young Jeezy Hard Rated R

Once again another track from “Rated R” has hit the net. This time it is “Hard” which features rapper Young Jeezy who recently appeared on Jay-Z’s album BP3. I’m pretty sure this track is produced by The-Dream too, which is why it sounds so good.

Here is the confirmed track-list for “Rated R”:

01. Mad House
02. Wait Your Turn
03. Hard featuring Jeezy
04. Stupid In Love
05. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
06. Russian Roulette
07. Fire Bomb
08. Rude Boy
09. Photographs featuring will.i.am
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

Rihanna Feat. Young Jeezy – Hard

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.