Josh Osho – The Manifesto EP

Submitted by / 12 years ago / New Album Releases

Josh Osho The Manifesto EP

We first saw John Osho doing his thing live when he supported Childish Gambino during his brief UK tour, and since then he been working hard on producing “The Manifesto EP“, which is offered up as a free download for to generate some buzz before his album drops later this year.

The Manifesto EP” features collaborations from other upcoming artists such as Smiler, and the Labrinth signed Etta Bond. This is definitely worthy of a listen if nothing else.

Josh Osho The Manifesto EP Tracklist:

01 – Intro
02 – Puppy Love
03 – R.I.P. Johnny Oakes
04 – Jesus Walks
05 – Superman feat. Smiler & Rise
06 – Saved Me feat. Etta Bond

Josh Osho – “The Manifesto EP”