Janelle Monáe – The Electric Lady (Album Stream)

Submitted by / 10 years ago / New Album Releases

Janelle Monae The Electric Lady Album Stream

Without being too damn dramatic, we have been waiting for Janelle Monáe‘s sophomore album ever since we first listened to her debut, “The ArchAndroid“. Up until this point, we have had very little in terms of previews from Janelle’s forthcoming release “The Electric Lady“, but today we have the full album to listen to from start to finish.

Janelle Monáe The Electric Lady Album Tracklist:

01. Suite IV: Electric Overture
02. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
03. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
04. Electric Lady with Solange
05. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
07. We Were Rock n’ Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience

We hope you enjoy this one, because we definitely will.

Album Stream: Janelle Monáe – “The Electric Lady”