Drake – Take Care (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Submitted by / 12 years ago / Music News

Drake Take Care Album Cover

Drake‘s new album Take Care is certainly up there as one of the most anticipated releases of the year. His debut album managed to sell 447,000 copies in America on its first week alone but the talented musician will be looking to improve on those figures with his sophomore effort which drops on November 15th.

News arrived today bringing one of three album covers for Take Care, as well as a confirmed tracklist which you can check out below. Although it only lists Nicki Minaj as a feature so far, Drake himself has already confirmed that The Weeknd will appear on three tracks and I’m sure there will be even more to follow. It’s a shame but that’s how music works these days.

Drake Take Care Tracklist:

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
05. Take Care feat. Rihanna
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 & Lil’ Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) feat. Lil’ Wayne
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice

Drake – “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

edit: Updated with features added.