Röyksopp & Robyn – Every Little Thing

Submitted by / 9 years ago / New Album Releases

By now you should all know that Röyksopp and Robyn are collaborating together on a 5-track EP called “Do It Again“, which is due on 25 May 2014. One of the tracks from the EP which has subsequently leaked onto the net in the past day or so is the epic “Every Little Thing” which…


Röyksopp – Something In My Heart feat. Jamie Irrepressible

Submitted by / 9 years ago / New Songs

The last time we heard from Röyksopp was back in January 2013, when they released a song called “Running to the Sea“, but now they are back again with another random release called “Something In My Heart“, which sees them team up with Jamie McDermott from The Irrepressibles. “Something In My Heart” is yet another classic Röyksopp number which…


Röyksopp – Running To The Sea feat. Susanne Sundfør

Submitted by / 10 years ago / New Singles

Royksopp Running To The Sea

New Röyksopp is always a great thing, especially since they are one of the most consistently brilliant groups out there. They recently debuted a brand new single called “Running To The Sea” on Norwegian television, and below you can listen to the studio version of the track. Röyksopp never fail to find amazing vocals for their tracks, and…