Thomas Gold – Goldcast #002

Thomas Gold - The Goldcast #002

I’m really starting to get in to this ‘progressive house’ malarky, which is in part thanks to some of the wonderful music that Thomas Gold has been producing recently.

The talented German DJ has just started his Goldcast series of mixes which are free one hour compilations of his current tunes as well as fan suggested tracks. Just in case you were wondering where episode #001 was, I have included it below too.

Thomas Gold “The Goldcast #002” Tracklist:

01. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive
02. Pnau – Solid Ground (Too Much Worth Living For) (Tim Mason Remix)
03. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Instrumental Dub Mix)
04. Sandro Silva & Quintino – EPIC
05. Digitalism – Blitz w/ Switch – Fat Patchy
06. Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (2011 Edit)
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
08. Together – So Much Love To Give
09. Style Of Eye – We Are Boys
10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Tribeca
11. Arty – Kate
12. Cosmic Gate – The Theme
13. Denzal Park – Militia
14. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Dub Mix)
15. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence w/ Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acappella)
16. Michal Poliak – My Republic (Marco V Remix)

Thomas Gold – The Goldcast #002

Thomas Gold – The Goldcast #001

Exit mobile version