T.I. – F#ck A Mixtape

Submitted by / 14 years ago / New Songs

T.I. has finally released his long-anticipated mixtape, but personally I can’t see the reasoning behind it with only 2 months to go ’till his new studio album King Uncaged. Maybe it will generate him some positive press before the release.

However, it will be interesting to see if this side project is actually better than the retail, Drake is in the same boat too.

Tracklist and download link below:

T.I. – F#ck A Mixtape | Alternate Link

01. Jamie Foxx – Intro
02. Welcome Back To The Trap (Produced By Smash Factory)
03. Spazz Out (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
04. Whatcha Saying Tip (Produced By Chuck Diesel)
05. Yeah feat. Lil Wayne (Produced By Lil C)
06. Yeah Ya Know (Produced By DJ Toomp& Lil C)
07. Once Upon A Time
08. Here We Go Again (Produced By Timberland)
09. Get Yo Girl feat. Rich Kid Rashad (Produced By Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (Produced By Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (Produced By Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13. Really Livin Like That (Produced By DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (Produced By Amadeus (Album Snippet)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition feat. Young Jeezy (Produced By Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who feat. Macboney (Produced. By Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go feat. Killer Mike (Produced By No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20. Outro
21. Celebration (Produced By J-Rock)
22. Got Your Back feat. Keri Hilson (Produced By DJ Toomp) (Bonus)