Magnetic Man Essential Mix for Radio 1

Submitted by / 12 years ago / New Songs

Magnetic Man Essential Mix 2011

This is the last post to come from Radio 1’s big night at Space in Ibiza last Friday. Depending on your musical preference we may have saved the best ’til last as this post is all about the Magnetic Man Essential Mix that went down slightly later in the night.

As a bonus we have also included the Skream & Benga Essential Mix that also went down towards the very end. As a sidenote congratulations to the whole team behind the event, it sounds like it was a fucking brilliant night to be a part of!

Magentic Man Essential Mix 2011 Tracklist:

01. Magnetic Man – Intro
02. Magnetic Man – Mad
03. Benga – Electro West
04. Magnetic Man – Fire feat. Ms Dynamite
05. Skream – Unknown
06. Magnetic Man – The Bug
07. Magnetic Man – K Dance
08. Magnetic Man – Getting Nowhere feat. John Legend
09. Magnetic Man – Flying Into Tokyo
10. Unknown – Unknown
11. Magnetic Man – Ping Pong
12. Magnetic Man – I Need Air feat. Angela Hunte
13. Magnetic Man – Anthemic feat. P Money (Live)
14. Unknown – Unknown
15. Magnetic Man – Certified Banger
16. Magnetic Man – Perfect Stranger feat. Katy B

Magnetic Man Essential Mix 2011

Bonus: Skream & Benga Essential Mix 2011