Knife Party – Triple J NYE Mix

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Songs

Knife Party Triple J NYC Mix

Knife Party took to Australian radio station Triple J on New Year’s Eve to drop an hour long mix for their listeners. We’ve heard several mixes from the duo to date, but this is definitely the longest set from them so far.

There’s some special tracks in this mix that will probably never be released to the public so it’s definitely a recommended download from us.

Knife Party Triple J NYE Mix Tracklist:

01. Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lazers
02. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do
03. Excision, Downlink – Swerve (Original Mix)
04. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix)
05. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix)
06. Far Too Loud – Ready For The Stomping
07. Firebeatz – Funky Shit
08. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
09. Knife Party – Tourniquet
10. Elite Force – Be Strong (The Loops Of Fury Remix)
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Knife Party – Internet Friends
13. Knife Party – Internet Friends (VIP Mix)
14. Sway feat. Kano – Still Speedin’ (Kill The Noise Remix)
15. Knife Party – Suffer (Cabes Edit)
16. Avicii – Levels (Skrillex Remix)
17. Document One – Ace In The Pack
18. Knife Party – Fire Hive
19. ID
20. Skrillex – Right In
21. Kill The Noise – Talk To Me
22. Steve Aoki feat. Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix)
23. xKore – Hello
24. Porter Robinson – Unison (Knife Party Remix)
25. Bro Safari – Uncrushable
26. Skrillex – Bangarang
27. ID
28. Knife Party feat. Mistajam – Until They Kick Us Out
29. Camo & Krooked – Cryptkeeper
30. TC – Tap Ho (Bassnectar Remix)
31. Nero – Crush On You (Knife Party VIP Remix)

Knife Party – “Triple J NYE Mix”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.