Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss (Mixtape)

Submitted by / 13 years ago / New Songs

I’ve been waiting all day for this and finally Kid Sister has delivered her new mixtape entitled Kiss Kiss Kiss. Mixed entirely by Nick Catchdubs, who is co-founder of Fools Gold Records with Kid Sister’s boyfriend A-Trak, as well as collaborator on Wale’s award winning Mixtape About Nothing.

There are 13 quality trackson here for you all to download for free, so what are you waiting for?

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss (Mixtape) – Follow Kid Sister on Twitter // Facebook // MySpace