jj – Kills (Mixtape)

Submitted by / 13 years ago / New Songs

Here we go as promised, the much anticipated Kills mixtape from the Swedish duo jj.


01 Still
02 Die Tonight
03 Kill Them
04 Kill You
05 New Work
06 Believe
07 Pressure Is a Privilege
08 Angels
09 Boom
10 High End

jj – Still

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

jj – Kills (Mixtape) | Alternative Download Link