Jaguar Skills – Boom Bass Mix

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Songs

Jaguar Skills Boom Bass Mix

Jaguar Skills took up his usual residency on Trevor Nelson‘s Radio 1 show on Saturday night to deliver the latest instalment of his mini-mix series. This was yet another week where he gave some focus to bass music with this Boom Bass Mix.

Check out the tracklist below and enjoy his latest effort.

Jaguar Skills Boom Bass Mix Tracklist:

Little Jinder – Keep On Dreaming (Starkey Remix)
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out
The Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
Oliver $ – Doin Your Thang
DJ Friction – Led Astray (Culprate Remix)
Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix)
Rihanna – We Found Love
Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Brookes Brothers Remix)
Mista Bee – Night Lights
Traits – Fever
Calvin Harris & Kelis – Bounce
Sinden feat Natalie Storm – Pull Up Wheel Up
Hirshee Tonya Aganaba – So Good (Calvertron Remix)
Original Sin – Miracle
Maverick Sabre – No One (TC Remix)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Jag Skills Remix)
DJ Friction – Stand Up (Sigma Remix)
Skrillex – Breaking A Sweat (Zed Remix)
Avicii – Levels
Noisa – Tommy’s Theme (Loadstar Remix)
Dot Rotten – Are You Not Entertained (Roksonix Remix)
Goldie – Freedom
Jaguar Skills – Outro

Jaguar Skills – “Boom Bass Mix”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.