Futurecop! – Crying On The Dancefloor: Vol. 2

Submitted by / 12 years ago / New Songs

Futurecop! Crying On The Dancefloor Vol. 2

We brought you the first volume of Futurecop!‘s Crying On The Dancefloor series all the way back in June – which was an incredibly fun mix to listen to.

The boys have now returned with Crying On The Dancefloor: Vol. 2 which in similar fashion to the previous volume contains an exclusive Futurecop! remix, this time it’s Helena Beat by Foster The People.

Futurecop! – Crying On The Dancefloor: Vol. 2 Tracklist

Holy Ghost! – Wait & See (Kris Menace Intrumental Remix)
Jam Express – I’m Free (Never) (Instrumental)
Skrillex – Rock ‘n’ Roll (Will Take You To The Mountains)
Dune – Heirness of Valentina (Alesso Remix)
Armin Van Buuren – Feels So Good feat. Nadia Ali (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
Foster The People – Helena Beat (Futurecop! Remix) ***
Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Alesso Remix)
Visitor – Los Feeling (Alan Braxe Remix)
M’Black – Heartbreak (Diamond cut Remix)
Futurecop! – Far Away (Fiero Remix)
Angels & Airwaves – The Adventure (Futurecop! Edit)

Futurecop! – “Crying On The Dancefloor: Vol. 2

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.