Eric Prydz Essential Mix for Radio 1

Eric Prydz 2Night

We’ve been gushing about Eric Prydz‘s new material for months now, so it was only a matter of time before Radio 1 sat him down to record them another Essential Mix.

In the first of many Essential Mix posts coming up today, it is my pleasure to present 120 minutes of the best dance music from one of the most innovative producers in the game right now.

Eric Prydz Essential Mix 2011 Tracklist:

01. Pryda – 2Night (Instrumental Mix)
02. Pryda – Juletider
03. Pryda – Glimma
04. N/A
05. N/A
06. EPIC Intro
07. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades – Funky Business
08. Pryda – Reeperbahn
09. Depeche Mode – It’s No Good (Jeremy Olander Edit)
10. Cirez D – Tear Shit Up
11. Pryda – Animal
12. Pryda – Genesis w/ Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams w/ Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Acappella)
13. Pryda – Muranyi (North American Tour Edit)
14. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
15. Cirez D – Knockout (Eric Prydz EPIC Edit)
16. Pryda – M.S.B.O.Y w/ Florence + The Machine – You Got The Love (Acappella) w/ Eric Prydz – Tribute To Stockholm
17. Pryda – ID with Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Private Edit) w/ Pryda – Glimma
18. Pryda – 2Night (Instrumental Mix)

Eric Prydz “Essential Mix 2011”

Exit mobile version