Theme Park – Tonight

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Singles

Theme Park Theme Park

When Theme Park announced all last week that they had big news for us they certainly weren’t joking.

The London lads dropped three pieces of news today which included: the unveiling of their new single “Tonight” (produced by Ed Macfarlane of Friendly Fires fame), information about their self-titled album “Theme Park” which drops on 25 February, and finally, details about their upcoming UK tour in March.

Theme Park – Theme Park Tracklist:
01. Big Dream
02. Jamaica
03. Two Hours
04. A Place They’ll Never Know
05. Tonight
06. Saccades (Lines We Delay)
07. Wax
08. Ghosts
09. Still Life
10. Los Chikas
11. Blind

Theme Park – “Tonight”