Delphic – Baiya

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Singles

Delphic Baiya

If you’ve been to see Delphic play live this year, then the chances are that you will have already come across their brand new single “Baiya” – taken from their forthcoming 2013 album “Collections“. It has been nearly three years since we got our hands on their debut album “Acolyte“, and I have been craving new music from them ever since.

It’s definitely a different sound than what we have become used to, but considering the kind of material they have drawn on for inspiration, we’re not completely surprised.

We’ve got the feeling that this one’s a grower.

Delphic Collections Tracklist:

01. Of The Young
02. Baiya
03. Changes
04. Freedom Found
05. Atlas
06. Tears Before Bedtime
07. The Sun Also Rises
08. Memeo
09. Don’t Let The Dreamers Take You Away
10. Exotic

Delphic – “Baiya”

[via BBC]