The Weeknd – Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Album Releases

The Weeknd Trilogy

Here it is, the highly anticipated full version of “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)“, one of the brand new tracks from The Weeknd that you can expect to find on the release of his studio-backed compilation album, “Trilogy”.

Released in full several minutes ago thanks to Zane Lowe and the Radio 1 crew, it’s probably my personal favourite of the new batch songs which have been appended to his well-known mixtape releases.

Remember to grab “Trilogy” from iTunes on Monday, it’s well worth the money.

UPDATE: : The tracklist for The Weeknd’s Trilogy

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need [Music Video]
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing [Music Video]
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone [Music Video]
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone [Music Video]

The Weeknd – “Till Dawn” (Here Comes the Sun)