The Weeknd Reveals Kiss Land Tracklist and Live For feat. Drake

Submitted by / 10 years ago / New Album Releases

The Weeknd Kiss Land

Continuing the recent obsession that new artists have with putting out hideous artwork for their debut albums, The Weeknd hit the net in dramatic fashion today revealing news about his forthcoming release “Kiss Land“, as well as previewing a new cut called “Live For” featuring Drake.

Announcing that “Kiss Land” is set for release on September 10th, and comprises of ten tracks including “Live For”, “Belong To The World” and “Love In The Sky.”. You can peep both the song stream and the tracklist below:

The Weeknd Kiss Land Tracklist:

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Listen: The Weeknd – “Live For” feat. Drake