Röyksopp & Robyn – Every Little Thing

Submitted by / 9 years ago / New Album Releases

Royksopp Robyn Do It Again

By now you should all know that Röyksopp and Robyn are collaborating together on a 5-track EP called “Do It Again“, which is due on 25 May 2014. One of the tracks from the EP which has subsequently leaked onto the net in the past day or so is the epic “Every Little Thing” which sees the trio link up triumphantly to create an instant classic.

This is so damn good that you will be slamming the repeat button incessantly.

Stream: Röyksopp & Robyn – “Every Little Thing”