Phoenix – Live In Sydney EP

Submitted by / 14 years ago / New Album Releases, New Songs

Phoenix’s universally adored Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix benefited and built upon the band’s previous three albums in the same way their live shows have. This EP offers listeners a chance to decide for themselves what the band sounds like live and even gives hints at lead singer Thomas Mars’ rapport with his audience.

If you have had Lisztomania or 1901 running through your head then this free (192 kbps mp3) download of Live in Sydney EP is available via wearephoenix.com or simply by clicking here. Enjoy:

Live in Sydney EP tracklist:

01. Lisztomania
02. Lasso
03. Fences
04. Girlfriend
05. Armistice
06. Love Like a Sunset
07. Rome
08. 1901