Oliver – Mechanical EP

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Album Releases

Oliver Mechanical EP 1

Last year we gave you the exclusive news that Oliver were realising their next record via Fool’s Gold, and today we get a tasty preview of what we can expect from their 4-track “Mechanical EP“.

This sounds so damn good, especially the title track. I still find it hard to believe that these guys are from LA!

Oliver Mechanical EP Tracklist:

01. Control
02. MYB
03. Night Is On My Mind
04. Mechanical

Oliver – “Mechanical EP”