Mochi Beats – Goodnight EP

Submitted by / 13 years ago / New Album Releases

We’ve been big fans of Mochi Beats for a while now, so it’s fantastic to finally get our hands on his new Goodnight EP. The EP contains nearly 22 minutes of fresh music broken down into 10 tracks and has a continuous mix included too.

01. One Heaven
02. Dat Girl Is Miles Away
03. Fraser’s Song
04. Day ‘n’ Heartbeat
05. Break the Holiday
06. Ghosts ‘n’ Weekends
07. Booty Undertaker
08. Baptism of Happiness
09. DJ Got Us Sexy Bitch
10. Imagine a G6

Check out a sample track below, and a link for the full EP too. Let us know what your favourite tracks are!

Mochi Beats – Ghosts N Weekends (Deadmau5 + Kid Sister + Nina Sky)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Mochi Beats – Goodnight EP