Justin Timberlake – Tunnel Vision & Let The Groove In

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Album Releases

Justin Timberlake Tunnel Vision

Proving me completely wrong, Justin Timberlake hasn’t used Myspace once during his promo campaign for his new album “The 20/20 Experience“, choosing instead to stream his new album in full, a week ahead of release via iTunes. You’ll need the tracklist below to follow along with the stream, so take note.

Some people are calling “The 20/20 Experience“ one of the potential albums of the year. We are three months deep already, so what do you think?

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:

01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie
03. Don’t Hold the Wall*
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision*
06. Spaceship Coupe
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In*
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Two of my favourite tracks are available to stream below, “Tunnel Vision” & “Let The Groove In“. Enjoy.

Justin Timberlake – “Tunnel Vision”

Justin Timberlake – “Let The Groove In”