Justin Timberlake – Cabaret feat. Drake

Submitted by / 10 years ago / New Album Releases

Justin Timberlake Cabaret Drake

It looks as though Justin Timberlake was waiting for the latter part of “The 20/20 Experience” before introducing us to some more collaborations, with Drake and Jay-Z (again) joining him on two separate tracks. The former being “Cabaret“, which sees JT join the Canadian rapper on a trademark Timbaland hybrid beat.

You can of course stream the whole album here, courtesy of iTunes.

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) Tracklist:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (Feat. Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness” (Target Exclusive)
13. “Electric Lady” (Target Exclusive)

Listen: Justin Timberlake – “Cabaret” feat. Drake