Ellie Goulding – You, My Everything

Submitted by / 11 years ago / New Album Releases

Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days

It looks as though Ellie Goulding‘s sophomore album “Halcyon” is getting a re-release next Friday re-branded as “Halcyon Days“, and it’s packed with 10 ‘brand new’ tracks. A never-before-heard song, “You, My Everything“, was premièred earlier this week during the return of legendary UK teen series Skins, and it sounds damn good.

The album will also see her team up with rising dance star Burns, and the veteran DJ Fresh.

Grab the free download below, because whoever ripped and edited it did a fucking awful job.

14. Burn
15. Goodness Gracious
16. You, My Everything
17. Hearts On Chains
18. Stay Awake
19. Got It Under Control
20. Ellie Goulding and DJ Fresh – Flashlight
21. How Long Will I Love You
22. Tessellate
23. Ellie Goulding x BURNS – Midas Touch

Download: Ellie Goulding – “You, My Everything”

Listen: Ellie Goulding – “Burn”

Listen: Ellie Goulding – “Stay Awake”

Listen: Ellie Goulding – “Tessellate”