Disclosure – What’s In Your Head

Submitted by / 12 years ago / New Album Releases

Disclosure Whats In Your Head

Disclosure, the dynamic duo from London are just about set to release a brand new EP called “The Face“, and yesterday they dropped another track from it called “What’s In Your Head” during Pete Tong’s Radio 1 show.

The Face Tracklist:

01. Boiling feat. Sinead Harnett
02. What’s In Your Head
03. Lividup
04. Control feat. Ria Ritchie

Enjoy the longer stream at the very bottom, or download the higher quality (but shorter) version just below. The choice is yours.

Disclosure – “What’s In Your Head”