Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Album Stream)

Submitted by / 10 years ago / New Album Releases

JayZ Magna Carta Holy Grail Album Stream

Jay-Z had always planned to drop his brand new album “Magna Carta Holy Grail” on the 4th July, to coincide with Independence Day, and sure enough he comes an album stream for you all to enjoy.

The 16-track album boasts features from Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, and Nas. The album drops today for the first million Samsung users who downloaded the app on selected Galaxy devices. July 8th will still serve as the official worldwide release date.

Thoughts on it are required in the comments section.

Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:

01. Holy Grail feat. Justin Timberlake
02. Picasso Baby
03. Tom Ford
04. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt feat. Rick Ross
05. Oceans feat. Frank Ocean
06. F.U.T.W.
07. Somewhere In America
08. Crown
09. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) feat. Beyonce
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes

Album Stream: Jay-Z – “Magna Carta Holy Grail”