BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers 2012

BET 2012 Cypher

As has become the annual custom, last night at the BET Awards, a plethora of artists had their 2012 BET Cyphers unveiled to the ever expectant general public.

The big question is though: will there be another UK Cypher this year?

Trae Tha Truth, Chipmunk, Iggy Azaela, B.o.B., & T.I.

Jaybird, Hopsin, ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, & Mystikal

Jean Grae, Sarkodie, Ab Soul, & Talib Kweli

Angel Haze, Joey BadA$$, Driiky Graham, Childish Gambino, & A$AP Rocky

Xzibit, YG, Kurupt, E-40, DJ Quik, Kendrick Lamar, & Snoop Dogg

Exit mobile version