The xx: ‘Coexist’ cover art and “Angels” audio

Submitted by / 12 years ago / Music News, New Singles

Mercury Prize winners The xx are set to release their sophomore album Coexist on September 10. The cover art has been unveiled (see above), in addition to the 11-song tracklist and premiere of the lead single “Angels”.

Check it out below.

01 Angels
02 Chained
03 Fiction
04 Try
05 Reunion
06 Sunset
07 Missing
08 Tides
09 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song