Rihanna – Talk That Talk (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Submitted by / 12 years ago / Music News, New Album Releases

Rihanna Talk That Talk Tracklist

One of the key things that differentiates Rihanna from her female contemporaries is the approach that she takes towards the delivery of her music. Whilst artists such as Beyoncé, Katy Perry and Lady Gaga prefer to take a few years out in-between the release of studio albums, Rihanna has delivered 6 major albums in 7 years, which is near unheard of in the music industry for someone in her position.

Whilst some may previously have seen it as a risky strategy to take, her rapid delivery of new material has clearly paid off as she is now arguably the biggest female music artist in the world without yet showing signs of reaching her peak. Indescribably impressive for a woman who is still only 23 years old.

The album artwork for her sixth studio album Talk That Talk has been floating around for a while now, but earlier today news arrived of a eleven song confirmed tracklist. As well as working with Calvin Harris on her latest single We Found Love, it looks like she has also enlisted The-Dream and Dr Luke to work their magic on a number of tracks too.

Rihanna has yet to hit the #1 spot on the Billboard chart with an album release, but could we see that change when Talk That Talk drops on November 18th?

Rihanna Talk That Talk Tracklist:

01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris
04. Talk That Talk feat. Jay-Z
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk On Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch ‘n’ Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick (Deluxe Edition)
13. Do Ya Thing (Deluxe Edition)
14. Fool In Love (Deluxe Edition)