Futurecop! – Crying on the Dancefloor Volume 1 (Mixtape)

Futurecop! have just dropped their new summer mixtape which is full to the brim of banging tracks that will be the soundtrack to your season.

It also includes an exclusive remix by the Futurecop! boys of The Naked & Famous‘s new single Young Blood. Definitely worth a download.

01. Vanguard – Loving Someone Else
02. Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
03. Ira Atari – Don’t Wanna Miss You (ULTRNX Remix)
04. F.O.O.L – Invasion
05. Human Life – Wherever We Are (Grum Remix)
06. Avicii – IL (Levels)
07. Afrojack vs R3hab – Aces High Prutata
08. Matisse & Sadko – Hi Scandinavia
09. *Exclusive – The Naked & Famous – Young Blood (Futurecop! Remix)
10. Bingo Players – Cry (Just a Little)
11. Tillmann Uhrmacher – On The Run (Ocean to Shore)

Futurecop! – Crying on the Dancefloor Volume 1

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Exit mobile version