Annie Mac – Sunshine Mix

Submitted by / 12 years ago / Mixtapes

Annie Macs Sunshine Mix

Seeing as though it hasn’t started raining in England yet (even though everyone promised it would), it seems apt that I should post up this brand new “Sunshine Mix” by Annie Mac whilst it’s still relevant.

Annie Mac Sunshine Mix Tracklist:

Justin Martin – Hood Rich
Joakim – Labryinth
Cajmere and Russoul – Waterfall
Q Tip – Work It out (Disclosure Remix)
Adam F – Circles (Eats Everything Rework)
Krystal Klear – We’re Wrong
Elax – Don’t Do It
Bombay Bicycle Club – How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep (Voyeur Remix)
Danny Daze & Young Edits – Million
Rennaisance Man – Trance Central (Joakim Remix)
Simian Mobile Disco – Your Love Ain’t Fair
Frank Ocean – Thinking About You (SBTRKT Edit)
Jessie Ware – What You Won’t Do For Love
Earth Wind And Fire – Brazilian Rhyme

Annie Mac’s Sunshine Mix