Oliver РSol̩ Fixtape Volume 8

Submitted by / 11 years ago / Mixes

Oliver Sole Fixtape

With another Solé Fixtape comes another incredible mix from an amazing artist, or this case a duo in the form of Oliver. Enjoy the hour long mix below, and check out the interview we recently conducted with them here.

Oliver Sole Fixtape Tracklist:

Oliver – Night Is On My Mind
DJ Day – Beta (Recloose’s Hit It Quit It Edit)
Jimmy Edgar – Sex Drive (Jon Convex Remix) (Slow Edit)
Zombie Nation - Maingame
Miss Kitten – Come Into My House
Prins Thomas – Flau Pappadans 1
Daniel Avery – Water Jump
Grand Corporation – Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Instrumental)
Luna Circus – Once Upon a Time
Supernova – Energizer (Supernova 2013 Mix)
Chicken Lips – He Not In
Gesaffelstein – Video Exposition
Little Dragon – My Step
Paranoid London – Paris Dub 1
Eli Escobar – Work It
Scott Hardkiss – Come On Come On (Morgan Geist Remix)
Djedjotronic – Walk With Me
D.I.M. – Eternal
Eigo - Bring It
Noob – Freak People
Fake Blood – All In The Blink
Toni Toni Lee – Girl I Used To Know (Shazam Remix)
Robots With Rayguns – Right Through Me feat. Patrick Baker

Oliver – “Solé Fixtape Volume 8”