Disclosure – Essential Mix

Disclosure Essential Mix

Disclosure Essential Mix

Although Disclosure have been featured PLENTY of times on Radio 1 over the last few years, last night was the very first time that they have appeared on the “Essential Mix“. The UK chart topping brotherly duo of Guy and Howard Lawrence took to the Essential Mix decks to deliver this exclusive two hour mix, which features brand new music from Breach, Friend Within, New York Transit Authority and Dusky; and listen out for their tribute to Detroit’s J Dilla.

This one has been a long time in the making, so enjoy their “Essential Mix” below:

Disclosure Essential Mix Tracklist:

Onra – Intro [All City Dublin]
Slum Village – Players [Good Vibe Recordings]
Gang Starr – Put Up Or Shut Up [Virgin]
Jaylib – React feat. Quasimoto [Stones Throw]
Q-Tip – Let’s Ride [Arista]
Vic Mensa – Orange Soda
Moodymann – U Ranaway
Linkwood – Secret Value [Shevchenko]
Mike Huckaby – Melodies From The Jazz Republic / I Get Deeper (Acapella) [Still Music]
[unknown] – J.A.W.S.
Trankilou – Bill Collector [BPM Records]
T. Williams – Three Letters [PMR]
Bassjackers & Apster – Klambu [Sneakerz MUZIK]
Dusky – Sunsets & Dolphins
Midland – Archive [Graded]
Mark Henning – Trojan [Cityfox]
Ten Walls – Gotham [Innervisions]
Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn [PMR]
Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Breach Hood Remix) [Defected]
New York Transit Authority – 95′
Soul Purpose – Sublim3 [Lo:Rise]
Friend Within – The Scene [Method Records]
Paul Woolford – Untitled
Hannah Wants – Teardrop On The Fire
GoldFfinch – Once You Wrap
Adonis & Charles B – Lack Of Love [Desire]
Native Soul – A New Day feat. Trey Washington (Spencer Parker’s A Gun For Hire Remix) [Defected]
Eddie Niguel – Absolute [Midnight Shift]
Omar – Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
Hauswerks – Puppet Factory [Moda Black]
Disclosure – Latch feat. Sam Smith (Maddslinky Remix)

Download: Disclosure – “Essential Mix” [mp3] | Download: Disclosure – “Essential Mix” [m4a]

Exit mobile version