Knife Party – Live @ Ultra Music Festival

Knife Party Ultra Music Festival 2012

Although Knife Party were cut from UltraTV’s live stream during their headline set at Ultra Music Festival last Sunday night, their full performance was recently broadcast on Sirius XM radio.

Their set may sound quite similar to a lot of the other performances they have put on recently, but there are still a few new surprises sprinkled around for you in there too. Enjoy.

Knife Party – Live @ Ultra Music Festival Tracklist:

1. ID
2. Nero – Must Be This Feeling (South Central remix)
3. Marco V – Analogital (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
4. Swedish House Mafia – Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) /w Swedish House Mafia – Antidote (Knife Party Dub)
5. Starkillers and Dmitry Ko – Light It Up
6. Knife Party – ID
7. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix)
8. Labrinth – Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
9. Electrixx – Cyclus
10. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
11. Daddy’s Groove – Power 2 The People (Club Mix)
12. Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lazers
13. Firebeatz – Funky Shit /w ID
14. Skrillex – Devil’s Den /w Knife Party – Internet Friends (UMF Edit) /w Swedish House Mafia – Antidote (Schoolboy Remix)
15. Steve Aoki – Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix) /w Skrillex – Right Here
16. Krome & Time – The License (Doctor P Remix) /w Nero – Promises
17. Knife Party – Centipede /w Nero – Must Be This Feeling (Kill the Noise Remix)
18. Porter Robinson – Unison (Knife Party Remix) /w Knife Party – Zoology feat. Skrillex /w Knife Party Until They Kick Us Out feat. Mistajam
19. Knife Party – Apex feat. Foreign Beggars /w Moguai-Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) – Moguai Remix /w ID
20. Knife Party – Tourniquet /w ID
21. Nero – Crush On You (Knife Party VIP Remix)

Knife Party – “Live @ Ultra Music Festival”

Exit mobile version