Knife Party – Rage Valley

Submitted by / 6 years ago / New Songs

Knife Party Rage Valley

Tonight Knife Party gave Zane Lowe an exclusive first play of the title track from their forthcoming EP of the same name – “Rage Valley“.

We were expecting at least one track on the forthcoming “Rage Valley” EP to be a previously unheard number, but it looks like this is not the one, as many fans will already recognise this as (a rebranded version of) “Fuck ‘Em” which has been played in the vast majority of their recent sets.

Still, there’s a brand new track called “Sleeze” which will hopefully get an outing on Zane Lowe’s show before the official EP release event on Sunday. Make sure to check back here for more details as and when.

Knife Party – “Rage Valley” (Preview)

Bonus: Knife Party – “Sleaze”

  • Katie Peterson

    Erm, second link isn’t Sleaze. It’s actually “Until They Kick Us Out”…

  • Aguero

    Yes Katie, it is.

  • Martin

    The second link is definitely Sleaze but the first link is Fuck ‘Em isn’t it?

  • Aguero

    They are both re-branded versions of “Fuck ‘Em” and “Until They Kick Us Out”, now officially known as “Rage Valley” and “Sleaze”

  • Martin

    OK I know about Sleaze but I’m not so sure of the first link being called Rage Valley because of the information they posted on their Facebook account ”
    2nd Knife Party EP will be out by the end of the month. Tracklist: Fuck Em, Centipede, Sleaze, Bonfire. EP is called…….RAGE VALLEY.”http://www.facebook.com/knifeparty 

    I guess they’ve changed their mind since.

  • Pingback: Knife Party - Bonfire | Details of my life so far..()